Program
About NoD
#divadlo #hudba #galerie #kavárna #vernisáž #přednášky #studio #ostatní #free mondays

Tři Heteráni / Divadlo MASO

This performance is in Czech only!

ČEKÁNÍ NA KOKOTA / Maso Krůtí

This performance is in Czech only!

ČEKÁNÍ NA KOKOTA / Maso Krůtí

This performance is in Czech only!

MĚSTEČKO PALERMO USÍNÁ / Janek & Natálka & kol.

This performance is in Czech only!

BIBLE 2 / Janek & Natálka a kol.

This performance is in Czech only!

OSAMĚLOST KOMIKSOVÝCH HRDINŮ / Janek & Natálka & kol.

This performance is in Czech only.

Tři Heteráni / Divadlo MASO

This performance is in Czech only!

Sign up for the newsletter

cz

NoD

Dlouhá 33 110 00, Praha 1

 

Summer opening hours in June:

Tue - Sat / 6 PM - 1 AM

Sun & Mon / CLOSED

 

Café reservation

+420 733 307 600 

provoz.nod@roxy.cz

 

Ticket info

tel.: +420 773 25 26 73

Director:

Jaroslav Stanko / jarda@roxy.cz

Finance:

Patricia de Abreu e Lima / patricia@roxy.cz

Office Manager:

Helena Plicková / helena@roxy.cz

 

Theatre NoD

dramaturgy

Natálie Preslová / natalie@roxy.cz

artistic director

Janek Lesák / janek@roxy.cz

marketing & PR

Jan Urban / jan@roxy.cz 

production

Helena Plicková / helena@roxy.cz

technical production

Vojtěch Drobek Krátký / drobek@roxy.cz

--

Galerie NoD

curator

Pavel Kubesa / pavel@roxy.cz

--

Café NoD

operational contact

Lucie Kovářová / provoz.nod@roxy.cz
Tereza Vodičková/ provoz.nod@roxy.cz